DRAKE |

Platinum Selling Artist Drake Adds 11 More Shows To The ‘Aubrey And The Three Migos Tour’ With Special Guests Migos
 

– Tickets For New Dates On Sale to the General Public Starting Friday, June 15 at Ticketmaster.com –

LOS ANGELES, CA (June 11, 2018)   – Platinum selling artist  Drake is adding even more dates to his hotly anticipated ‘Aubrey and The Three  Migos  Tour’ kicking off July 26 in Salt Lake City. The outing, featuring special guests and “Walk It Talk It” collaborators Migos, is bringing 11 more shows to cities across North America, including New York dates at Madison Square Garden and Barclays Center, Los Angeles, Montreal, Boston, Houston, and more. The full list of routing can be found below. 

Produced by Live Nation, Drake’s tour will launch following the release of his hit singles “God’s Plan” and “Nice For What,” and after the release of his upcoming fifth studio album  Scorpion. 

American  Express® Card Members can purchase tickets for the newly added dates before the general public beginning Tuesday, June 12 at 12pm local time through Thursday, June 14 at 10pm local time.  Tickets for the new dates go on sale to the general public Friday, June 15 at Ticketmaster.com starting at 12pm local time. 

AUBREY AND THE THREE  MIGOS  TOUR DATES 

 

*Newly Added Dates in Bold 

 

Thu Jul 26       Salt Lake City, UT     Vivint Smart Home Arena 

Sat Jul 28        Denver, CO                Pepsi Center 

Sun Jul 29       Denver, CO                  Pepsi Center 

Tue Jul 31        Kansas City, MO       Sprint Center 

Wed Aug 01     St. Paul, MN              Xcel Energy Center 

Fri Aug 10        Toronto, ON              Air Canada Centre 

Sat Aug 11       Toronto, ON        Air Canada Centre 

Sun Aug 12      Toronto, ON       Air Canada Centre 

Tue Aug 14       Detroit, MI        Little Caesars Arena 

Wed Aug 15      Detroit, MI        Little Caesars Arena 

Fri Aug 17         Chicago, IL       United Center 

Sat Aug 18        Chicago, IL       United Center 

Mon Aug 20      Chicago, IL       United Center 

Fri Aug 24         New York, NY   Madison Square Garden 

Sat Aug 25        New York, NY         Madison Square Garden 

Mon Aug 27      New York, NY         Madison Square Garden 

Tue Aug 28       New York, NY         Madison Square Garden 

Thu Aug 30       Brooklyn, NY          Barclays Center 

Fri Aug 31         Brooklyn, NY        Barclays Center 

Sat Sept 01       Brooklyn, NY        Barclays Center 

Tue Sep 04        Montreal, QC         Bell Centre 

Wed Sept 05      Montreal, QC         Bell Centre 

Fri Sep 07          Boston, MA            TD Garden 

Sat Sep 08         Boston, MA            TD Garden 

Sun Sept 09       Boston, MA            TD Garden 

Wed Sep 12        Washington, DC    Capital One Arena 

Thu Sep 13         Washington, DC    Capital One Arena 

Sat Sep 15          Philadelphia, PA         Wells Fargo Center 

Sun Sep 16         Philadelphia, PA         Wells Fargo Center 

Tue Sep 18          Nashville, TN              Bridgestone Arena 

Fri Sep 21            Miami, FL              AmericanAirlines Arena 

Sat Sep 22           Miami, FL              AmericanAirlines Arena 

Mon Sept 24        New Orleans, LA    Smoothie King Center 

Wed Sep 26         Dallas, TX       American Airlines Center 

Thurs Sept 27     Dallas, TX       American Airlines Center 

Sat Sep 29           Houston, TX   Toyota Center 

Sun Sep 30          Houston, TX   Toyota Center 

Tue Oct 02           Houston, TX   Toyota Center 

Fri Oct 05            Las Vegas, NV    MGM Grand Garden Arena 

Sat Oct 06           Las Vegas, NV    MGM Grand Garden Arena 

Mon Oct 08         Phoenix, AZ         Gila River Arena 

Fri Oct 12            Los Angeles, CA  STAPLES Center  

Sat Oct 13           Los Angeles, CA  STAPLES Center

Sun Oct 14          Los Angeles, CA  STAPLES Center

Tue Oct 16           Los Angeles, CA   The Forum 

Wed Oct 17          Los Angeles, CA           The Forum 

Thu Oct 19          Los Angeles, CA    The Forum 

Fri Oct 26            Oakland, CA           Oracle Arena 

Sat Oct 27           Oakland, CA           Oracle Arena 

Mon Oct 29             Oakland, CA           Oracle Arena 

Thu Nov 01           Seattle, WA           Tacoma Dome 

Sat Nov 03            Vancouver, BC      Rogers Arena 

Sun Nov 04           Vancouver, BC      Rogers Arena 

Tue Nov 06            Edmonton, AB         Rogers Place 

Wed Nov 07           Edmonton, AB         Rogers Place 

Fri Nov 16              Atlanta, GA             Philips Arena 

Sat Nov 17            Atlanta, GA              Philips Arena 

About Live Nation Entertainment 
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Media & Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com 

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean

Hear Our City Media

23332 Farmington Road Suite # 62  

Farmington, MI 48332

8383 Wilshire Blvd Suite 800

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

 

445 Park Ave 9th Floor

New York, NY 10022

 

801 Brickell Ave Suite 900

Miami, FL 33131

 

100 Pall Mall St, St James

London, Greater London

SW1Y-5NQ United Kingdom

Fifth Third Center

424 Church Street Suite 2000

Nashville, TN 37219

Toronto Eaton Center

One Pundas Street West Suite 2500

M5G 123, Canada

Office:  1-855-699-0424

General Questions:

HearOurCity@gmail.com

If you would like more information on advertising, features or where to find Hear Our City Media, please drop us a line and we'd be happy to answer any questions that you may have!