ODESZA | Announces New “A Moment Apart Tour” Dates

TICKETS ON SALE TO PUBLIC STARTING DECEMBER 8 AT LIVENATION.COM 
ELECTRONIC DUO EARNS TWO GRAMMY NOMINATIONS 

LOS ANGELES (Dec. 4, 2017) – On the heels of two GRAMMY nominations last week for Best Dance/Electronic Album for A Moment Apart and Best Dance Recording for “Line Of Sight”, ODESZA has announced a second leg to their “A Moment Apart Tour” with 14 new North American dates in 2018, produced by Live Nation. This year, ODESZA (Harrison Mills and Clayton Knight) has taken their "transcendent" (Nylon) brand of indie electronic to new heights of popularity with sold out arena shows and a No. 3 debut on the Billboard 200 chart for their album A Moment Apart (Counter Records/Ninja Tune).

Presale tickets are available at www.odesza.com starting Tuesday, December 5 at 10:00am local time with password: APART. Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, December 8 at 10:00am local time at LiveNation.com.

Citi® is the official credit card of the U.S. leg of the 2018 “A Moment Apart Tour.” As such, Citi® cardmembers will have access to purchase U.S. presale tickets beginning Tuesday, December 5 at 10:00am local through Thursday, December 7 at 10:00pm local through Citi’s Private Pass® program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

 

Since starting in early September in New Zealand, the “A Moment Apart Tour” has spanned nine countries, selling out multiple nights in cities across the globe with a live show featuring musicians including horns, guitar, a six piece drum line and vocalists.

 

Praise for “A Moment Apart Tour” includes:

 

"A feast for the eyes." – Phoenix New Times

 

"An experience involving all of your senses” - Santa Barbara Independent

 

"An unforgettable performance." – Philly2Night

 

Check out what is in store for a night out with ODESZA in the latest tour trailer here: http://odesza.co/ama-spring18

 

ODESZA – 2018 “A Moment Apart Tour” (new dates bolded):

 

Mon, Dec 11 - Boston, MA - House Of Blues* (SOLD OUT)

Tue, Dec 12 - Boston, MA - House Of Blues* (SOLD OUT)

Wed, Dec 13 – Providence, RI – The Strand*

Fri, Dec 15 - Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center*

Fri, Dec 29 – Aspen, CO – Belly Up (SOLD OUT)

Sun, Dec 31 – Denver, CO – Decadence

Fri, Feb 2 – Adelaide, AU – Laneway Festival

Sat, Feb 3 – Melbourne, AU – Laneway Festival

Sun, Feb 4 – Sydney, AU – Laneway Festival

Sat, Feb 10 – Brisbane, AU – Laneway Festival

Sun, Feb 11 – Fremantle, AU – Laneway Festival

Sat, Mar 31 – Seattle, WA – WaMu Theater

Thu, Apr 5 – Mon, Apr 9 – Sun Peaks, BC – SnowBombing Festival

Wed, Apr 25 – Kansas City, MO – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater

Thu, Apr 26 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant

Sat, Apr 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Thu, May 3 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE

Fri, May 4 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion

Sat, May 5 – Cincinnati, OH – PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Wed, May 9 – Raleigh, NC – The Red Hat Amphitheater

Thu, May 10 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Fri, May 11 – Louisville, KY – Iroquois Amphitheater

Sat, May 12 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater

Wed, May 16 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place

Thu, May 17 – Orlando, FL – CFE Arena

Fri, May 18 – Miami, FL – Bayfront Park Amphitheater

Sun, May 20 – Gulf Shores, AL – Hangout Music Festival

*with SOFI TUKKER & Chet Porter

ODESZA online: 
http://odesza.com
http://www.facebook.com/ODESZA
http://www.twitter.com/ODESZA
http://www.instagram.com/ODESZA
http://www.youtube.com/ODESZA

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean

Hear Our City Magazine

23332 Farmington Road Suite # 62  

Farmington, MI 48332

8383 Wilshire Blvd Suite 800

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

 

445 Park Ave 9th Floor

New York, NY 10022

 

801 Brickell Ave Suite 900

Miami, FL 33131

 

100 Pall Mall St, St James

London, Greater London

SW1Y-5NQ United Kingdom

Fifth Third Center

424 Church Street Suite 2000

Nashville, TN 37219

Toronto Eaton Center

One Pundas Street West Suite 2500

M5G 123, Canada

Office:  1-855-699-0424

General Questions:

HearOurCity@gmail.com

If you would like more information on advertising, features or where to find Hear Our City Magazine, please drop us a line and we'd be happy to answer any questions that you may have!